jump to navigation

Visit to Islamabad, Pakistan October 2, 2009

Posted by kayani in Visit to Pakistan.
trackback
To say the least about Pakistan; I would say  it is a color(colour) loving country. I will prove you why.3049
Church in the background, with the art work done by local art college in the foreground
3091
Hair braides. Local girls like to wear them on special occasions like weddings
3315
This used to be JUST A BOAT. Now this ride has been pimped Pakistani style.
This is awork of an artist. Vase completely handmade
This is a work of an artist. Vase completely handmade at dirt cheap price

So what do you think. Am  I right?? Still more to come stay connected.

Comments»

1. BeachILike - October 2, 2009
2. Mridula - October 2, 2009

Beautiful.

3. fishing guy - October 2, 2009

Qaiser: Beautifully colors from your land, great photo on Sky Watch.

4. Margaret Gosden - October 3, 2009

Love the Beach photo – no people. Is that usual?

5. Margaret Gosden - October 3, 2009

I tried to reply to your email twice, to no avail. I did not mean to click on the notification key. Finger slip, I think. Anyway, I did like the beach photo and the tire tracks! But no people? How come your email address is not receiving?

6. deslilas - October 3, 2009

Colorland indeed !

7. moryarti - October 4, 2009

twice, i got the Pakistani visa and my trip was canceled in the last minute… one day, i will go there..

8. kayani - October 5, 2009

Moryarti: It will be trip to remeber for all the good reasons.

Deslilas: Thanks, I will be posting more of the colours in near future

Margaret: Jumeirah Beach is stretched along the city of Dubai; I always go to this secluded area.
I will double check in the email part; I will send you an email just for confirmation.

Fishing Guy: Thank you for pouring your comments.

Mridula: Its’ such an honour to have a comment from a sesoned blogger. Thanks

Beach Like: Thank you keep your comments

At last i would like to say; its quite encouraging to have comments. There is definately a lot of room for improvement in my blog. I am open for more critical comments aswell. Thanks

9. Nina Xi Fotoblogg - October 5, 2009

Lovely with all this strong colors! Nice shots! Thank you for you comment at my blog – always appreciated! Welcome back!

10. Linda - October 5, 2009

The colour really sings out from these photos. Lovely!

11. Merisi - October 6, 2009

I agree, colours galore,
and beautifully captured too!

Thank you for hosting SkyWatchFriday,
that gave me an opportunity to discover your blog,
wonderful! 🙂

12. Awang-Malaysia - October 13, 2009

I discover yr bog in MyWorld..Wow!!!interesting ,thanks for the virtual tour.The photos and places are beautiful,i mean all of them.
Thanks You.

13. coffeedoff - October 13, 2009

Amazing colours!


Leave a Reply

